My Family, My Life

0 10
Avatar for Jet1997
3 years ago

How would you describe a family? Is it a happy family? United? Broken? Etc. There are many descriptions on a word "Family". Family is where you can talk to them on what happened on a whole day like a young adult talking about his/her crush in school, a father having chitchat with his wife and many more.

But for me, it's totally different because they are the ones who saved me from danger. Why? Here's the story. When I was a baby, my biological father and mother abandoned me for some reasons, they have to do what is good for me and that is to give me to others. On the other side, my step mother has trouble on having a baby because she has an asthma and a weak heart, she gave birth to my older sister but she just survived for a month due to early labor which is 7 months only. My dad and mom was devastated at that time because of the death of my sister. To cut the story short, my biological father gave me to them.

I am very thankful to them because having them is like a taste of heaven I mean the way they cherish me as their own biological son, being thankful to them isn't enough because having them as my family is a blessing, a blessing in disguise that God gave me.

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments