Me, Myself and I

2 30
Avatar for Jet1997
3 years ago

So, this is my first article to write in here. By the way, I am Ian Ge Belleno Mancao, 23 years of age, I was born on November 30, 1997 at Dipolog City, Zamboanga del Norte. I am living now in Cagayan de Oro City. My father's name is Gerson Marcojos Mancao and my mother's name is Aileen Belleno Mancao. Currently, I am studying at Tagoloan Community College and taking up the course of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology, I am now third year college.

I am the only child because my older sister died when she was just 1 month old due to premature. 2 years ago, my mom died due to cardiac arrest and many complications on her health. The expectations on me are very high that's why I am studying hard so that I can reach my dreams in life, buy all my needs and wants and of course to give my father a better living when he gets old.

Furthermore, I want to be the best version of a son, friend and as an individual person, even though I'm not perfect but can sustain the needs of my family. Because family is my life, source of my strenght to get up and push to the limit even if it is tiring and emotionally draining on my part. I took it as a challenge because you only live once.

I hope you like my first article. Watch out for my another articles to be written. Thank you!

6
$ 2.94
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. I can see that you're a good son to your mom and dad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago