Daddy, Father and Papa

0 17
Avatar for Jet1997
3 years ago

What's best describe on being a good father? A father that has a good work and can sustain his family on what their needs and wants? A father that is strict always decides what's good for his family? Or a father that will do everything just to provide the needs of his family and many more. I'm sure you have all the definitions on your father, daddy and papa.

For me, I idolizes my father because I see him how he worked hard, loved my mother and cared for the family. He's not a typical father that is showy to what he feels, he forgives when someone of the family made a mistakes. He feels happy whenever I got a reward in school on graduation day. He really loves my mother so much, yes! He always likes to talk about my mother on how he pursue her. Even when my mother got sick, my father did everything just to sustain the food and to buy medicines for my mom, he didn't gave up even though he's tired. He works and works, heavy works like masonry, painting house and many more. By the way, my father is a graduate of BS Refrigeration Technician and used to worked at Coca-Cola for almost 10 years but end up getting paid because of the changing of management. Last april 2018, my mother died due to cardiac arrest and severe complications. My father was devastated on what happened on my mother because he feels like he did everything just to make my mother lived for a long time. We mourned on the passing of my mother but the most painful to see was my father, seeing him mourns makes me sad too. I admired him a lot for not giving up on us whatever it takes, for me he is our "Iron Man" on our lives.

I hope I've inspired you about my father. Being a father is not easy, because all the hardships in life must be worth it. Love your father even if he is strict, grumpy sometimes and more. Love him, care for him and helped him and especially pray for the health and guidance for him. That's all!

2
$ 0.37
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
Avatar for Jet1997
3 years ago

Comments