Seeking for my beloved parents🥺

0 9
Avatar for Jesza
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Finding love

I'm a student right now and still studying, don't mind my grammar Im trying to speak English because I'm from Philippines and i with my self can tell that I'm not fluent in English.

But here we goes.

When I'm going to school when there is no pandemic I let my ear hear noise everywhere, What I mean I'm listening to all of my friends the hardship of there beloved parents they always telling me that there parents is like that and like those. I hope I can compare too but sadly I don't have. Yes I'm a poor girl seeking for my parents🥺 I hope I can be experiencing the happiness that they felt and also being loved.

I tell you my friend if you are reading my article it's about how you value most the parents right now. I see in news some of a parents who abandoned their child. You are lucky because you are born with parents. How about us Who did not ?

If your asking me where my parents are,

They are dead.

My mother die in giving birth on me, also my father suicide according to my aunt.

But even if that is worst I consider myself blessed but yes I'm still seeking for my beloved parents🥺

2
$ 0.00

Comments