What do You really want to do with Your life?

18 17
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

โ€œWhat do I really want to do with my life?โ€

**Creasting a listโ€”with the serious intent of checking things

โ€”gives focus to dreams, defeats self-imposed limitations, and motivates you to achieve goals that once seemed lofty or unrealistic.

**Sharing that list with others is just as powerful.

Going public holds you accountable and connects you to new networks of serendipitous support.

https://read.cash/@Jesus

SubscriberS

Sponsors of Jesus
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jesus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I want to be like Elvis and I want to live my potato-dream of Las Vegas. SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir potato, You have a very big dream for a Potato ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ May God guide your step as your dreams unfold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to do in my life is to pursue being a millionaire... Hahaha some kinda..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A millionaire what? What are you doing now to be a millionaire in future. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I want to have millionaire frnds to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really true. The main topics is your life your Decession. If you take the wrong Decession then you are really finished.So,at first make your focused clear.What you want to do!It's really necessary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding, I am glad you and i have a Goal in life, We keep playing until we score

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for inspiration @eyerish687

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ How is your name Jesus? Anyways, I know you already have a bucket list or something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do actually ,When ever you hear a Trumpet Sound thats me๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago