Help Read.Jokes Community Missing/Deleted

5 13
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

Goodmorning Guys

This morning i woke up with an Idea in Mind,

I LOG ON to read.cash to publish a Joke. On the Read.Jokes Community which is Owned and Manged by Me.

On arriving i Found out that My COMMUNITY IS NOWHERE TO BE FOUND.

I Never Got Any Notification About the Update i Just Slept with a Community in Mind And Woke Up Without

So i Call @Read.Cash to clear me on what happened to the community i have built From Scratch

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jesus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nic e article view my post plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not good, hope u find the answer y it went missing or deleted

$ 0.00
3 years ago