Create A Logo Today Online

7 41
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

Create a Logo

I’ve continually stressed upon the importance of having a great logo created for ourself, our brand or our blog. The long-term value in having a recognizable logo that sticks in the minds of our readers and followers is immeasurable.

The best part about creating a logo for ourself or our brand is that it’s actually fun and probably cheaper than ou think. Some of m recommended sources for getting logo design work done are below.

LogoNerds.com ($27)

DesignPa.com ($89)

LogoMoWa.com ($2)

DesignCrowd.com ($2)

99Designs.com ($299)

#bitcoin #branding

10
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @Uption
Sponsors of Jesus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's nice! I've been using an application from the app store in making some logos. I never knew about these sites before that's why I downloaded an application. 😅😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you also an internet entrepreneur, I am on a search for partnership in my blogging field

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not. Actually I'm just stsrting to create some logos to join in some contest. I don't have much idea on being an internet entrepreneur although it would be nice, if I have. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually try to make my own logo(though I am a noob)... Thanks for sharing by the way...this maybe helpful in some way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are kot the 1st person telling me this, Why do everybody make thier logo by their self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are a beginner and need to practice more what would you do then?? Do you have the ability to make logo for others?? So? You need to practice for yourself....so dear don't always see the surface meaning...go in deep

$ 0.00
3 years ago