Transplant

0 29
Avatar for Jessiepinkss
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

My evil half,

It shares my name, traits, looks and thoughts, but never my tears, as she turns my clean mind into her plotted dramas.

She trails me into her sequenced hell, a hell that was forever deemed to perfection, making me a competing opponent to our every campaigns.

My evil twin,

Calling me her everything, always wanting her converted side, we had always shared my whole, while embracing the randomness of our lives, she loved throwing her dirt at me. But at a constant, she cleans her bloodied hands on my body with any chance she gets.

My masked identity,

A transparent cover up to my inadequate tears, for it brought every scream to my near death.

My transplanted half,

Staged like a scary mask, that fades out the existence of my identity.

My starving doom,

A greedy wolf I've fed for so long, had come back to bite off my rickety neck, never was there a feeling of anxiety or empathy on her shaded end, but there was I left to watch my self oblige to the desires of my cursed shadow, being pushed into the pits of her sins.

There she goes with the craving anger and sickened laugh, that rings like a crooked bell, its sounds bringing my insides into slow steamy boils.

My cursed plight,

Attacking my every step of freedom, refusing to set me loose, I was stuck with an entailed mummy mask, that leaves fatal print, preventing my getting ripped from its core.

My doomed dame,

Blown out like a witch's lamp, still writhed in a horrid grin, standing atop our decayed corpses, just a fiend in Satan's burning coals.

Now turned Satan's bitches, i stroll with my curse under the weak and weary night, rapping and tapping away at our silhouette, like a ghost on a steady barrow, as the rain washes the sorrows off the narrow walls.

My masked sins,

Striped naked like a spinless fish, as the lives we've played for so long behind the mask, brings floods of pain, that awaits the silence we long seek.

Sponsors of Jessiepinkss
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @GreatWhiteSnark
Sponsors of Jessiepinkss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jessiepinkss
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments