"Depressed lines"

2 37
Avatar for Jessiepinkss
3 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

I had no idea of what to do, still stuck in this hollowed grave, as this phase of my life deepens like a black hole, (Thus goes my depressed lines).

With the colors still blurred out, I am lost deep within the forest of my mind's delusions, (Thus goes my depressed lines).

The nose bleed, my phantom of a hurting reality, as the questions keeps floating like a frail mud, "why is it so dark in here?, "why does it feel like I'm drowned?", "why does this pictures keeps sliding on replay?", (Thus goes my depressed lines).

Still so torn by fate's virus, I douse my soul with life's fatal songs, just a stereotype stalker with no prey, (Thus goes my depressed lines).

Feeling off like a stubborn stain, as my hurting mind aches with a constant pain to my sane, (Thus goes my depressed lines).

With the constant trauma that eats me up like a stuck up lice, I fear my thoughts would be rolled up like a dice, (Thus goes my depressed lines).

"Why does it feel less of me, and more of someone else?", It sticks like a black dot on a white wall, never always fitting in, I recline to the comfort of my shadows, as it envelops me into its wallows, (Thus goes my depressed lines).

"What is that bitter taste at the back of my head?", "when will it all go numb?", I was trapped in a "lucid dream", with the unending screeches, that seals up its chimes like stitches, (Thus goes my depressed lines).

Still trapped in my hallowed hole, my demised eyes turned red to the darkness, as air losses interest in my lungs, its gravity still giving hisses to my pathetic state, as I desiccate into bones, with flesh scattered like a shattered cone, (Thus ends my depressed lines).

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jessiepinkss
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can somewhat relate to this right now except for the decauing part at the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's me in every lines, life ain't an easy journey, sometimes we thread through bumpy parts, then trip and lose our balance, other times its a smooth and luscious pavement..........we just got to find a way to deal with it, and trust on ourselves and not always on luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago