A letter to my beloved

4 27
Avatar for Jessiepinkss
3 years ago

(Steadily taking the words out my lips).

Dear beloved,

Some cheesy words I bring on a platter to you, I never thought this day would come, where I knew love, where a crease to my heart, brings butterflies to my soul.

Dearly beloved,

You came with your ridiculously perfect smile, and your always teasing and crazy demeanour, as you brought in your cupid arrows to ride me to the clouds.

It all started with just the slight jingles, that morphed into dancing strings, that brought about the bouncing beats.

Dear beloved,

You trapped me in your fiery love, seizing every ounce of my breath, I was lost in those glowing orb of yours, my head still hurting from the thoughts of you.

Dearly beloved,

Do come close, and breath in your bright fragrance into my stale lungs, while your soft lips dances with the lights on my lips.

My dear beloved,

How else can I tell of my beating heart, when you're still lost in another's eyes, the sheer idea of this brings splinters to my soul, I just want your promises, even if not fulfilled, I just want your cold shivers, drip love kisses to my spines.

Dearly beloved,

How do I tell of my feels, without losing your treats, still stuck with the bitter view of you in her arms, how do I tell of my unsheded tears, why can't I reach you, when so close, so so near, but so faraway.

Dear beloved,

This is a letter of my unrequited love, my confessions, my memoir of secrets, hoping one day fate sets to work and make us cross paths, till then I'll awaite a reply.

Truly my beloved,

I write this letter to you, with a drooping heart, fearing we will only but meet in the stars, so long I've seeked your heart's songs, never would I want to be snatched out of life's energy source without your profounded love.

Yours truly, my beloved,

For my letters of truth, I write to you, when you do read this, I've left off a trail of bleeding roses to guide you to my waiting heart, there where fate patches up our destinies, there where our hearts be sown to eternity, there where I awaite your arrival with a rippling love, where we finally find peace in eachother's arms.

Sponsors of Jessiepinkss
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Justin_Writes
Sponsors of Jessiepinkss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jessiepinkss
3 years ago

Comments

So much emotions in few words, you got me rolling with your ryhmes and then my feelings couldn't resist the flow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🤗 awwnnnn.......thank you so much, I'm glad I was able to take you through my whirlpool of emotions, it was an honor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it got so sad by the end ;;-;; feels more like unrequited love than anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an unrequited love, with hopes of it being a requited love. 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago