I am Progressivist

0 9
Avatar for Jessica_15
2 years ago

I am a progressivist because I believe that students learn best from what they consider relevant in their lives.As a future teacher I can say that I am a progressivist because for me the student is centered on learning. I want students to learn in a way that comes most natural to them. I believe that children learn best by experiencing daily opportunities for making important choices and reflecting on them. I want them to be excited to experience learning and be active and energetic.Every child had their uniqueness it is our task teachers on how we deal learners with different kinds of intelligence.As a teacher we should help them in every way they can.We should know into child potentials as a learner and what motivates a child does and not.We teachers to have a strong desire to make difference in the lives of our students.


1
$ 0.00

Comments