My love story with Mr Leo.

2 14
Avatar for JessicaOssom
3 years ago

A week ago, I went to a grocery store to purchase an item, after getting what I needed I decided to do mobile transfer because I left my debit card at home.

She showed me the account number and I continued with the transfer,  at the end of  everything, the mobile transfer requested a secure pass pin at that moment I became confused so I used the PIN know only for it to say the pin is incorrect.

After trying it severally without success, I had to return the item and turned to return home.

I told my sister about it and she explained that it is a new method of securing customers account. She also said I would have to download UBA SECURE PASS app which I did.

I tried filling out the form and following instructions still it wasn't successful.

I kept wondering how I will sort it out then I remembered LEO, UBA CHATBANKING.

I sent leo a message and followed the procedures to transfer money, within a minute I was done and it was successful.

Ever since then, I've been using UBA CHATBANKING for all my transactions and it's so easy and fast.

So long I have Data, I don't need to worry about  *919#.

I'm so in love with our chat 😍😍

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JessicaOssom
empty
empty
empty

Comments

if it happens often, but the solution also...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy the service too

$ 0.00
3 years ago