Market Friday

2 13
Avatar for JessicaOssom
2 years ago
Topics: Nigeria

I visited my favorite store today, and I got a few things and took a few pictures of the place.

The first market I visited was quite crowded so I could take pictures of the place.

All that I spent at the market cost about $25 excluding the products I went to pick up.

I had already ordered them on December 26th and was supposed to go pick them up since ton of January.

This is a screenshot of my order number and the date of the order from my favorite beauty store.

I ordered a 3 in 1 makeup pouch, the reason why I ordered that even though I have a box is to ease the stress of having to carry the box from one place to another when I have a job, the pouch would also help my products stay arranged even when I'm in the middle of a job.

Two brow pencils in different shades were added, a 2 in 1 beauty blender, and a phone foundation.

All these were the products I picked up at my favorite store.

This Plaza is a wide one, I only took a photo of Nana Hawa's beauty store. As you can see from the photo, it's the building above.

Ever since I got to know the store, it became my favorite store, maybe it's because of the nice staff that welcomes customers nicely and with respect

Yeah, the staffs are nice and I appreciate them for that. Aside from the staff, the store is neatly arranged, and all the products are where they ought to be.

Lashes trays, moisturizers, loose setting powder, primer, beauty blender, brushes, foundations, etc are well arranged in these parts of the shelf.

Different ring lights.

Single powder brushes and brow brush. Lip stains and lip gloss are all on this shelf. Cups specially designed for brushes.

While I was there, I took my time to take pictures of the makeup store, I may not have shared much before about this store, however, I'm sharing photos for the first time.

I mentioned earlier that I didn't take pictures of the other market places I visited because it was crowded and I felt that it would be weird to take pictures, people may just start staring at me and be wondering what I'm doing and why I'm doing that.

I bought a mannequin with a stand for my sis-in-law so she would use it in learning hairdressing for the time being. I got this around $11

I also got these new combs for my hairstyling business. A rat-tail comb and a wide-tooth comb. Around $2
The lush hair extensions also cost $2.

Thanks for opening this blog and I hope that one was worth the while.😀

3
$ 2.15
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @SilverBack
Sponsors of JessicaOssom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JessicaOssom
2 years ago
Topics: Nigeria

Comments

You are a quite a busy beauty lady who has a way with the market .. I never ordered anything online as I have the fear of them not delivering my ordered goods Quite a busy Friday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why it's important to trust the vendor and know the vendor well. Yeah I'm a make up artist so I visit the beauty store often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago