Jollof Rice

1 8
Avatar for JessicaOssom
3 years ago

The start of your day, Saturday is a clean slate day. A day to ‘aRICE’ with the vigor, optimism, and enthusiasm transferred from a weekend of battery charging, thanks to my bed and my refreshing meals plug.

So I've been craving this for a very long time now, I'm finally gonna have it to my satisfaction because I've made plan for it already.

Jollof Rice contains tomatoes, peppers and onions. Tomatoes are good for you. They help prevent cancer. Peppers are good for you. They contain lots of vitamins. Onions good for you. They reduce inflammation and heal infections.

​One thing I look out for in my jollof Rice is the onions in it....I can cut three big onions in a small quantity of Rice.  


​How do you enjoy jollof Rice?

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JessicaOssom
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Delicious delicacy

$ 0.00
3 years ago