An instructive story

1 20
Avatar for Jessi
Written by
3 years ago

An instructive story

-

The husband goes to the market and calls his wife, but waiting for the number, the husband comes home and greets her from the side of the door, then asks how

Is there ??

The wife said good

Husband said, I called you, but the number was waiting, where were you talking,

The wife said with my girlfriend, 6

The husband said, "My Allah (swt) has commanded you to tell the truth, even if your life is in danger, and when the servant tells a lie, the angel goes 1 mile away because of the stench of his lie."

And the Messenger of Allah said,

My Ummah can never be a liar

The wife was silent for a while and said, I was talking to a friend of mine

The husband said, "Look, Allah Subhanahu Ta'ala, the relationship between husband and wife is halal, and it is haraam to talk to the boys with whom you have spoken. Do you know where Paradise is?"

The wife did not say, the husband said, Huzur Pak (peace be upon him) said, Paradise is between your thighs and two jaws, the person who will take care of these two things is Paradise.

The husband stood in the prayer, and at the end of the prayer he prayed for his wife, O Allah, if you can explain the religion to a hard hearted person like Hazrat Washi (R), to a hard man like Hazrat Umar Farooq (R), then you guide my wife Give me a good child through him

Listening to the prayers of the wife and husband, I thought that the person I am talking to is not fit to pull the shoes of this man, he loves me so much despite knowing everything. So no more, I will repent today, and I will apologize to my husband

Late at night the wife apologizes to her husband, the husband says, I know you are stupid, so you made a mistake, may Allah protect you, the husband pulled his wife to his chest, kissed her on the forehead, left tears, thanked Allah.

-

-

In our society nowadays it is difficult to find such a boy, your wife is no longer an angel, so why can't you correct her mistakes.

May Allah grant all the boys a good husband and the fate of all the girls such a good husband

Amin:

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Avatar for Jessi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago