Skullgirls

3 148

Skullgirls has been all around here for years, it has been released in several countries on April to May 2012. It is a 2D fighting game developed by Reverge Labs and published by Autumn Games. At its first debut many people has been entirely astonished at its refine graphics and artstyle that is a combination of western and japanese animation (for me at least). For a fighting game it has it's own specialty that's unique from other same variants. But sadly after somewhat years, the game is slowly fading away from gamers and in the industry.

...

After exactly! 5! years! the whole gaming community was filled with hopes again regarding about this game, because of the fact that Skullgirls released a mobile version for much portable experience for players all around the world. What a greatful day to live on Earth for gamers like me. Not only that! But they also released much more updates which is new characters, backgrounds, and many more. Both on PC and mobile version.

Sponsors of Jess-go_brrr
empty
empty
empty

Skullgirls mobile is my favorite game of all time. It has change not only the game genres that I usually play, but also my life as a gamer. It has a lot of features that I personally love, every characters has different variants and different skill sets. It's not only your typical 2D fighting game for the fact that every characters has its own origin and stories to tell. There are stories that may seem brutal despite of the game's cute and elegant ambiance. No games has touched my heart but this game did. Because of the fact that I don't own a PC restricts me fron playing the PC version of the game that's why I'm so thankful for the mobile version and if I get a chance to get a hold of a PC, the first thing that I'll do is play Skullgirls which is my dream.

I personally recommend this game with all my soul and heart to all the gamers out there! This game will surely get your deepest attention I assure you that.

This is the first article that I wrote here and I'm proud of it. I hope many human beings or perhaps even inhumane creatures will get a glimpse of this information. You'll never regret it fellas! Take care!

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

nice one😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there fellow gamer!

$ 0.00
3 years ago