Good Morning!!

0 5

Good morning guys, good morning everything!! Time check is 5:51,June 16 2020.Let us pray.

Most heavenly Father i thank you for this beautiful and wonderful morning that you've been given to us. Thank you Lord for keeping us safe me and my family while we are asleep. Lord a new day has come, new challenges to face but always give me wisdom, knowledge and strength to conquer them all and forgive me from all my sins. In behalf of the sins of the world i just wanna ask forgiveness Father God. Let people seek you ang know you more Lord God. Thank you Lord for everything.Your will will be done upon me, my family and the world. Use us to be a blessings to others. Thank you Lord in Jesus Mighty Names i pray. Amen

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Let people seek you ang know you more Lord God. Thank you Lord for everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good afternoon everyone,Most heavenly Father i thank you for this beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago