Day 4 Morning Prayer (KJB)

0 5
Avatar for JeshiRu
3 years ago

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever.

This salvation is eternal; which means that yes, surely, we will get to dwell in the house of the Lord forever. The love of God will never cast us out; drawing us closer to God, instead. God’s goodness and mercy will always be with us, because we are God’s children and He desires that we dwell in His goodness and in His mercy, forever.

Dear God, I am so grateful to be Your child. Thank you, Father, for Your goodness and Your mercy which are the core part of my life. Father, I am grateful that I get to spend eternity with You; there is no place I’d rather be. Lord, I pray that more people will encounter Your word, so that they too are compelled to become saved and spend an eternity with You too. In Jesus’ name, I pray. Amen.

2
$ 0.00

Comments