A Love Untold

0 14
Avatar for JeshiRu
7 months ago
Topics: Freewrite

A Love Untold

by: JeshiRu

I just graduated from college. I only stayed at home for a few months but my mom wants me to work. But I don't want to work because I'm not ready to work yet. One day, my sister came home drunk from school. Turns out she didn't come in and get drunk. Drove her friends home unconscious. Of course, my mother was so angry because of what happened that she almost cried when she confronted me and my sister who was drunk. .

" That, your father makes you tired up there on the mountain so that you can be fed and educated, but what are you doing? Getting drunk? Is that the work of a sensible woman?" my mother said.

When my sister suddenly woke up and was upset because of my mother's loud noise.

She ran to the second floor and said, "Sister, take care of mom, huh?"

And suddenly I got nervous and ran to her at the same time. We chased each other upstairs but I couldn't catch her and she jumped from the top to the bottom still wearing her uniform.

I was so shocked, I suddenly screamed in fear. "Ma...Ma.... Ana jumped?!

I ran down at the same time and screamed for help." Help...help... get an ambulance please... my sister jumped".

All our neighbors are running and others are curious. When the ambulance suddenly arrived, she was taken to the hospital. My mother is very upset because of what happened. My sister passed out. A cousin of mine went with mom and he bit her big toe and suddenly my sister regained consciousness.

" Thank God, mom said.

And they both cried inside the ambulance. To be continue.............

1
$ 0.00

Comments