Cov

0 19

Mortality 55 😂😂

Not just waking up and walking


He even sleeps with me


In a language that no one else hears or knows


He also speaks




After he talked to me


I'm not just about color


I also see the color of the paint


Not just the taste


I also experience the taste buds


Not just a variety of experiences


I also feel the sensations of the experience


After he talked to me




He and I to talk


It's not just a matter of sound


He speaks


And I don't even have to listen


He speaks so sweetly




He gave me not only life


Life is also given


To live is also to live


He is such a dear and close friend


It is as sweet as life itself


For all of them


I am grateful to him




Death-consciousness


Smiling when he comes in front of me


To me


The most beautiful sunrise


I feel like coming in front of me.                                                                                         Image;Pixabay

2
$ 0.00

Comments