The root of the fall of ego

1 29
Avatar for Jennah
Written by
3 years ago

Don't be arrogant about looking beautiful

- Because after death everyone touches you and washes their hands!

- Suddenly one day these two eyes will be closed!

I know everyone will come to see me that day !!

Some people may say, look at me, I have come !!!

I won't answer anyone else's words that day, "" ""

I will not go alone to the land of return,

One day

I will leave you too ....!

My status will suddenly stop ...! My massage will suddenly stop ...!

The green light next to my name will stop ...!

There will be Audi, but the Audi man will no longer be ...!

Gradually everyone will forget, even you ...!

Forget the moments you spent with me, with whom I am spending time now ....!

At some point my existence will no longer be in you ...!

I can't disturb you even if I want to ..!

Then I will not say, come to the video call and see your face once ...!

I will not get up in the morning and load in the inbox by massaging ...!

The day will come when no more calls from my number will go to your phone ...!

That day is not far away, very close ...!

I can see ...!

How many more days .....!

Please give me some of the nets I gave you this day ....!

S + n believe but he has to learn to value faith. And no relationship can be taken to perfection by disbelief. Relationships are an aspect of life that you have to adapt to.

If you misunderstand, the relationship will not last. He has to give up his place. This is the will. A wish where at the end of all things, at the end of all words - I have to say that I love you And he has to learn to hold on and survive. There is nothing wrong with learning. The fault is rather that which poisons the mind for the sake of the mind. And to push him away instead of pulling the man he loves to pay the price.

And if you do that, I will lose just like you. And if I keep the burden of defeat in myself and separate you from me, then that pain is more terrible than death. That horror will burn the mind. Life will be narrow and painful. He will feel pain in his chest all the time. And this world will become meaningless to me. Once that meaninglessness takes its place in the relationship, the distance between you and me will increase. And desire will perish. And when the will dies, there is no such thing as a relationship, there can be no more. If you want to establish your rights in my will, you have to take my will as well. If you can't respect me, then I will do it myself

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jennah
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago