Five words and the like of God, Lord of the worlds.

1 32
Avatar for Jennah
Written by
3 years ago

On the authority of Al-Harith Al-Ash'ari:

That the Prophet, peace be upon him, said: "God is Yahya bin Zakaria five words that works and ordered the Israelites to work out and he almost slow them, said Jesus, God order five words to work out, and the children of Israel order to work Either you command them, or I command them.Said Yahya I am afraid that preceded me by that Akhosv me or Fresher gathered people in the house of the Bible filled the mosque and sat on the honor, he said that God ordered me five words to do them and order you have to work them Oohin to worship God and not join none, and that such of the involved God like a man who bought a slave from pure money gold or paper this Dari said, and this is my Vaaml and ed to me was working and lead to his master Voakm is pleased that his servant as well be, and that God has commanded you to pray if you pray, do not Tltvetoa, God placed face-to-face Abdo His prayer is not uninterrupted and I command you to fast, for what is like that is like a man in a gang with a bundleWhere they are all caught admire or like fragrance and that the wind fasting person is better God than the scent of musk and order you Balsedkp the likeness of that man was captured by the enemy Voothagoa his hand to his neck and their neck to strike I Ovdi you a little and a lot, he said. Vvdy himself of them, and remember that God's command you the likeness of that man the enemy was pursued even if it came to a fortress where he found protection of them as well as the slave does not score himself from the devil, but the remembrance of Allah. "Vvdy himself of them, and remember that God's command you the likeness of that man the enemy was pursued even if it came to a fortress where he found protection of them as well as the slave does not score himself from the devil, but the remembrance of Allah. "Vvdy himself of them, and remember that God's command you the likeness of that man the enemy was pursued even if it came to a fortress where he found protection of them as well as the slave does not score himself from the devil, but the remembrance of Allah. "

The Prophet peace be upon him: "And I command you five God told me to them hearing and obedience, Jihad and immigration, and the group it from the group under an inch difference may take off the yoke of Islam from his neck, but to return and who claimed a case of ignorance it kneeled hell" . A man said, O Messenger of God, and if he prays and fasts, he said: And if he prays and fasts, then call upon the supplication of God, who named you to the Muslims, the believers, the servants of God.

Sunan al-Tirmidhi: (2863)

And Ahmad's Musnad: (22910-17800-17170)

Oh God, teach us what benefits us and benefit us with what you have taught us. Glory be to God and praise be to you. I bear witness that there is no god but You.

I hope that I have been useful to you and I hope that you will subscribe to the site and follow my articles, and I will answer any question in the comments, God willing

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jennah
Written by
3 years ago

Comments