How to make a Pancake

15 26
Avatar for Jenjenpot
3 years ago

Pancake is good and delicious to eat for breakfast. Here are the ingredients on how to make a pancake.

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup of flour

  • 2 eggs

  • 1 cup of evaporated milk

  • 1 pinch of salt

  • 2 tablespoons of sugar

Procedure:

  • Put the 1 cup of flour in a bowl, sugar and salt.

  • Separate the egg yolk and egg white.

  • Put the egg yolk in the bowl containing the flour, sugar and salt and put the evaporated milk.

  • Mix them well.

  • Mix the egg white and it should be fluffy then put it in the mixing bowl.

  • Then mix them well.

  • In a pan put some margarine or butter on it.

  • Then put a small amount of the mixture and wait until it has bubbles on it and then flip it

  • Serve and enjoy :)

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow, I never knew how to make one but with this, I'm sure I can pull through. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I wanna try it at home. I'm so excited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pancake my fav 🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try it 😉❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pancake with maple syrup tastes very nice and is one of my all time favorite sweet dish. Thanks for posting, I did not eat it for quite some time, now I will make some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah sure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my pancake with berries most of the time. It makes them sweet even without the syrup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago