PUBG ... My love

6 10
Avatar for Jeni
Written by
3 years ago

buckle up guys first we'll tell me how many of you know and have ever played pubg game.....


I am playing pubg from season 9 now its season 15 I am also a royal pass holder I will introduce you to you here are few info about pubg 


first file is not a Chinese game but it is programmed in China that's why it was banned in India and price in Pakistan due to consider is considered as extremely violent but now it is an band in pubg you have to learn from an aeroplane and kill enemies as much as you can and to come number 1 and you get winner winner chicken dinner and so it if you guys have not in start the game just install it you will get addicted to it I promise and then message me your ID movie play together ok bye-bye..


Image source:https://www.theverge.com/platform/amp/2019/6/11/18660985/pubg-mobile-monthly-revenue-players-highest-grossing-mobile-game

11
$ 0.00

Comments

I’m PUBG lover playing from season 4 :) Pakistan hehe id : 5301815269 happy if we play to gather subscribed <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whats your name on pubg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pubg is a lovely game for many of us. It seems you to like it tremendously. Pubg is a Chinese developed game and it is regarded to be as the best game in the world. Myself too like pubg brewery much. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pubg is just love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thanku

$ 0.00
3 years ago