0rdinary Me

2 13
Avatar for Jemcris08
3 years ago

First of all I want to greet all of you a have a good day.Im Cristina Jane A. Veronilla but my friends call me as kikay because of my kikay looks.My nakename is far from my name.hahaha.Im 24years of age.Im born on October 8,1995.My hobbies is eating,playing Mobile Legends, Sleeping,watching videos any kind but not spg.

I use to start Playing mobile games and video streaming because of my partner.I also loved to watch Kdrama,Cdrama and even Lakorn drama even though I don't understand the language they talk but good thing subtitles saves me so that I can understand.Those are things I use to do for the whole 3months of quarantine.

I'm smiling person even if I have a problem I just want to be happy.I don't get mad easily because being mad in problem doesn't fix the problem.Im just go with the flow.Im not expressive person.

My personality not interesting.I don't have a college degree,I don't have a stable job for now.

Why I'm here in ReadCash?because I want to write to express my words that I can't say to those person what I feel.In this website I am free to express.Im not here to earn much money all I want is to write,express all words I can't express.Its a bunos to earn more and also read an informative articles from the other author.

I want to thank Read Cash to allowing us to enhance our writing skills and create an articles that can give us many kinds of informations and giving us incentives for our efforts and time.

This is my first time to write in English.I hope you understand the grammar and if its not just correct me if I'm wrong.That would be all.Thank you

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Your English is pretty good actually, not perfect, but pretty readable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually this is the first time I write in English.I just want to improve my English writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strange... If I read your introduction post I think you have a lot of interests and your personality is interesting.

"My nakename" I believe you mean "My nickname".

Run the app Grammarly through your text. It only takes a few seconds.

Enjoy your time here and the gaming. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago