Singing in a deaf room at the Belgrade Beer Fest

8 38
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Have you ever sung in a deaf room? Like a real singer? 😊 If you haven't, you must try it. It is a unique experience that I will be happy to share with you today.

One of the main reasons I love August in my city is the Belgrade Beer Fest.

It is one of the most attractive events in the region and Europe. Beer fest is a musical event where you can try different brands of beer, I think more than 50 but you can also enjoy musical performances by foreign and Serbian musical performers.

Every year I like to try a different beer. This time I tried The Black Turtle beer with blueberry flavor. It was good, refreshing.

The beer fest lasted for 4 days and I was on the last day because of the music program that I liked then the most. Beer Fest is an event for all generations, from children to the elderly.

And everyone feels relaxed. I love that free and relaxed spirit in the open space at the confluence of the Danube and Sava rivers where this event takes place. It is a festival of positive vibes. In addition to the different types of Serbian and foreign beers, you can also enjoy various fast food. Nothing is more expensive than 5 euros, so your wallet will also like it here. 😊

When I saw the deaf room, I couldn't resist going inside and singing a song. 😊

It was a great moment for me and my first singing experience. Beer works wonders. 😊 I sang this year's Eurovision song "In corpore sano" by the Serbian representative Konstrakta, who performed at the Beer fest that evening.

When I went inside it was quiet. I put on the headphones and waited for further instructions. Then I heard a voice telling me that the song will start soon and that I will be able to read the lyrics on the screen while I sing. He asked me if I was ready. I said I did. I was very excited. The song started and I felt like a real singer. It was so relaxing. I could spend hours in a deaf room singing even though I'm not so good at it. 😊

Singing relaxes and brings a smile to our faces. We should keep singing even when we don't feel like it because that way we will get rid of negative feelings and feel positive vibes.

When I finished my singing performance, I received a recording of my interpretation, which was very funny to me but will remain a nice memory. 😊

Soon Konstrakta came on stage and we all enjoyed her great artistic performance. As a sign of adoration and support, female fans threw their bra onto the stage. 😊 Konstrakta is a great artist and she made my evening at Beer Fest amazing.

If you are a beer lover and haven't been to this event yet, I invite you to join us next year. And I also hope that I have inspired you to sing sometimes. I'm sure it will cheer you up. 😊

Thank you very much for reading.

The images and article are original and mine.

Greetings!

Jelena

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Trifecta
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hello dear. can i ask you for help? Can you lend me a loan so I can post on hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I can, remind me what your Hive username is. My advice for Hive is that before publishing a post, you must read the posting rules of the community you are posting in and write in accordance with them. It is important to show interesting photos with your story. Many communities have contests that you can participate in. View communities Weekend experiences, Wednesday walk etc. There's a lot, do your research.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh i'm really happy about that. And thank you for this information you have given. I've been writing for days and no one has helped me properly. Well, you said there are competitions, then if I follow the groups you follow, I will find them there. I love you😘😘😘

Username:@Oblomov4

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was such an enjoyable experience, my dear Jelie. You looked pretty! Did you throw your bra as well? I wish we could do that here too lol. I want to go to your place, it seemed so cool!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt your enjoyment my friend. The Beer Fest is really amazing. People sure have their enjoyment. I want to try also the deaf room Jelena. I want to sing there. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, who is this wonder of beauty? you are really great dear. I would like to listen to you. Festivals are always blocked here. i wish i was there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This event seems a lot of fun. I particularly like the idea of singing where no one can really hear me, lol, particularly since I sound like a cat in a brawl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, giving time to ourselve just like night out is like giving ourselve freedom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago