Logar Valley, Slovenia

4 37
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

I don't know what the entrance to paradise looks like, but if that place exists, I think it must be like Logar Valley in Slovenia. I imagine it that way.

Logar Valley is a special place that is difficult to describe in words. It's a place you have to feel. When you find yourself there, you are no longer interested in technology, or maps, whether you are on the right way or not, it does not matter because you are guided by your senses.

Logar Valley is one of the most beautiful valleys in Europe where the harmony of man and nature is felt, which nowadays has become a rarity. Nature is respected here and it gives back through its magnificent views, scents, and stunning landscapes at every turn.

The freshness of the Alps makes you breathe deeply while your body receives energy and very good vibes that make you feel awesome. Everything in this valley smells of health. The animals are happy. I saw beautiful cows here. I wasn't sure if there are also buffaloes or if they are some special cows, but I am sure they enjoy the natural environment. 😊

It was a pleasure to watch them graze the grass. Peaceful scene.

On the way to Logar Valley, we stopped at some places to photograph beautiful houses in stunning surroundings and amazing natural landscapes.

We saw the Church of St. Mary of the Snows, a beautiful Gothic church, well-preserved.

We were also thrilled with the suspension bridge on the Savinja River.

And what fascinated me the most was the dragon Lintver on a rocky hill. This mighty dragon has its own story and legend and that is why it is here. It looks scary but at the same time so impressive and beautiful. 😊

If there were more places in the world like Logar Valley, we would be very happy because nature has a lot to give us if we respect it. Let's turn to nature. That is always a good choice.

Thank you very much for reading.

The images and the article are original and mine. The article was previously published on Hive by me.

Greetings!

Jelena

7
$ 6.90
$ 6.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Oh! I loved the placed! How I wish I can visit Europe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When I remember Slovenia I think how green looked, I loved it so natural, quite and clean too like this wonderful Valley that I didn't know... beautiful place and country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it is an ideal country for me. Nature is beautiful and it is really green everywhere. I thought about moving there but the only reason I couldn't is because of my connection to my parents and now to my mom. Now I'm in Croatia, it's beautiful here. When I come back, I'll write about it. 😊 I hope you're doing well. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't wait for reading your posts about Croatia, so beautiful! Enjoy dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago