Laughing ways

16 45
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

There are a lot of ways to laugh. Have you noticed certain differences in your laughter?

Even though we have a strong character and we are stable persons with built personality, who always behave in the same way, in accordance with the same values, our laughter isn't always the same. It depends on our feelings, occasions, situations, reasons, absence of reasons, but in my opinion, it mostly depends on the people we are with at the moment when we are laughing.

When it comes to my laughter, I have noticed some differences and those differences are always indicator of how I feel. I am sure that you also notice that in your ways of laughing and if you don't, you just need to think about it and you will see, your laughter is very dynamic and it is not always the same.

I will describe my ways of laughing and maybe you will recognize some yours.

Easy laughing

I often laugh easily. In fact, I often laugh. I don't think about whether I should laugh or not when something is funny to me. I just laugh. I talk to people with smile on my face and I find it very easy to share smiles always and everywhere. There is no reason to save smiles for some other occasion. Every moment is a good moment for laughter. When you don't choose the moment for laughing, that's what I would call an easy laughing. There are some people who make me feel free to laugh and I enjoy their company, but I also know many people who don't know to laugh easily or they don't allow themselves to feel completely free to laugh. I don't feel comfortable with them because in their company I feel that I need to stop my laughter and that is where my next way of laughing comes from.

Laughing with hesitation

I like to laugh without hesitation. But sometimes I find my self in a situation where people are reluctant to laugh or they don't know how to joke on their own expense or even get offended, when you are laughing. They make me feel like I have to stop my laughing and then I don't feel free to laugh. I avoid these situations because my nature don't allow me to stop laughing.

Laughing for no reason

Sometimes I laugh without reason. That means that I am completely relaxed at the moment. When everything around you is funny, it is about your eyes and your way of watching. Everyone sees the world around them in their own way. Something that is funny to me, maybe will not be funny to you.

Endless laughing

I have been in a situation of endless laughing many times. It usually happens to me when I am with my best friend. When we look into each other's eyes and realize that the same thing is funny to us, laughter can't be stopped. We start crying with laughter. I like these tears of joy very much. This way of laughing is anti-stress therapy.

It is important to be aware of how we laugh because our laughter tells a lot about how we feel. Laughter can change everything. Laughter is the most powerful weapon that we have in our hands and we should always feel free to use it.

What are your ways of laughing?

Thank you very much for reading.

Article and lead image are original and they belong to me.

Best regards to all readers and writers. Laugh, always laugh!

10
$ 3.37
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also have my own different way to express how I laugh haha with a movement in my hands to my friend πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh yes, I can imagine that, I move my hands also. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe so fun πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also shallow when it comes to laughing, everytime I saw a funny clip on Facebook I can't stop myself from, laughing silently, I don't want to burst into laugh cause my companions here at home might think that I'm crazy. Also everytime I'm on street walking, everytime I saw some epic fail moments that's so funny, I can't stop myself from laughing, hopefully I wear a mask that's why people can't see me laughing. It's also a good medicine to cure stress, like what they say, laughing is the best medicine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha I am the same. πŸ˜€Yes laughing is really like a medicine for soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To laugh makes us energized and also a way to release the negative vibes, stress and more. I like to laugh as well. I can easily sharr my smiles. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, laughing is very important. I am glad to hear that you also laugh easily! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate this article jelena, hahaha laughing when i remember all thos stolen picturesπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What pictures? 😊 Just laugh, everytime you can, it is very good😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, this will be my indicator on laughing too. Hahha please include eagerly to laugh because at this point you were notice that you are eager to laugh its because u have something feel sad to in your inner part. Had you experience this sis?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh yes, I know that laughing way! There are really a lot of ways to laugh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it a myth or fact that laughter can increase your life?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe that is a fact. 😊 Laughter is very good for our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laughing alone when I remember those funny moments of mine🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too! We are the same. I often laugh alone with myself πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago