Suits

5 30

Suits is an American legal drama TV show that is now available on Netflix. It's one of my favorite TV shows recommended for me by my sister. I didn't watch it when she told me about it because I thought it was a crime TV show, I'm not a fan of a Crime movie. But after finishing every available episode of the series I was watching, I found myself at a loss of what to watch. So I had to just watch the TV show at least to know what its really about. Like they say "Don't judge a book by its cover", Suits turned out to be very interesting, and it's not a crime TV show but an immensely entertaining Lawyer show.

Watching this show is a generally enjoyable experience, it had everything exactly right. After not expecting much, it caught me by surprise how great this was. The show focuses on Harvey, a very brilliant but egoistical lawyer and Mike Ross, a young lad who is smart, has a photographic memory, dropped out of college because he was caught for taking tests for fellow students, luckily started working as an associate for Harvey Specter despite not attending law school. Both characters faced different legal and personal challenges in each episode, closing cases while maintaining Mike's secret.

There are other amazing characters, Jessica hardman, once manager of the firm, a career-minded woman who balances the talents of her two top lawyers, Louis Litt, certainly one to make you laugh and Harvey specter. Donna, a very smart secretary who works for Harvey and the beautiful Rachel Zane. The show featured more characters as the season goes by.

The script matches both funny and serious, silly and smart, love and hate, at exactly the right amount. It is a brilliant show, I recommend it for everyone to watch if you haven't. The show is from season one to nine, I guess that's the last season.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeffsmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

time to download d movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, its not a movie but a TV series

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay now i understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is on my list for a long time. Hahaha. I will watch it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago