My Love for Music

10 31
Avatar for Jeffsmith
3 years ago

Music has been a part of me and my everyday life since childhood. It’s something I can’t do without. Music helps me feel a sense of release, happiness, gives me the strength I need to push forward, and motivation to do things. Music also helps me during times of distress, depression, and tough times. Listening to music helps me relax. I love listening to music when designing, playing games, doing chores, walking and more.

Everyone in my family loves music. My parents always play music when we were young till date. My dad is a music lover. My mom loves to sing as well as my two sisters. I’m not blessed with a beautiful voice to sing, but that doesn’t stop me from singing. I even joined the choir in my church, join them in singing sometimes but what I do most is play the keyboard. Yeah I learnt how to play keyboard because I have passion for music. I love listening to all kinds of music but my favorites are pop, hip-hop, and rap. My world revolves around music. Music is my life. It is one of the most important and powerful things in my life. It has helped made me into the kind of person I am today.

Music is said to be the language of emotion in that it can represent different feelings which I agree more. I believe music has the power to bring all kinds of emotion. Music brings peace, happiness, sadness, joy, despair etc. It can make people shed tears or burst of laughter. When a beat is slow it resembles sadness and slowness while an upbeat tone will resembles joy and full of energy. Music makes us feel. Music has the ability to transport me back in time. There are times when I listen to a song especially an old song, I revisit forgotten memories or moments in my life.

Music is extremely important in my life. It brings me closer to my family and friends. Music is more than something to listen to or play; to me it’s something to feel. Music will always have a huge place in my heart. If you are also a music lover, feel free to write what you love about music on the comment box. Please don’t forget to subscribe and like. Thank you❤

16
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeffsmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeffsmith
3 years ago

Comments

I love music, too but not all genres though. I prefer listening to symphonies, acoustics, ballads, rock, and metal songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice👍, Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same i have inherited the passion for music from my father ever sicne we where kid, and now i have a child who wants to like music, especially a new songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. The passion for music keeps moving. You kid is just like me, listening to new songs. Thank you for sharing👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so glad to knew her talent but and not only to sing she know how to dance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is blessed with different talents. That's good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music too. It boost my soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's the power of music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loves song is my favorite 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. What's your favourite love song??

$ 0.00
3 years ago