Favourite Video Games

10 31

One of my favourite video game is Assassin Creed. I love playing assassin creed, the brotherhood, black flag, revelation, i'm still yet to play more like origin, liberation, rouge. Why I love this game is because the storyline in each version of the game is very interesting and I try to follow them up to know what happen next. Most times I love watching the cinematic to understand the storyline. There is no difficult in playing this game, its simple. It has great graphics and easy controls. Most of all its fun.

Another one of my favourite game is Fifa. Fifa has been the best football game ever. The latest FIFA which is FIFA20 is my favourite. The graphics of this game is superb, thumbs up to the FIFA team. Every year they come up with something new to make the game look real. There are little difference between the FIFA game and real life game when watching it. The players, the stadium, the teams, the boots, the movement of the player, the goal celebration, they are all cool. FIFA is an amazing game for gamers like me and its fun to play but hard especially when you don't know how to play.

Video games makes me happy especially when I'm depressed or sad and it kills boredom. And it helps my brain, I get exposed to greater creativity and imagination. I love playing video games with my friends and with other people that love games. What about you? What's your favorite game? Do you love playing games and why?

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeffsmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice work.. It's quite extraordinary how you make articles from your hobbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, assassins creed is always the bomb, with the graphics, story line and ambiguity of the game. Although my favorite game is Naruto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I just get to have new Ideas whenever I get to read your post... You're do inspiring at least to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to hear that, thanks, I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article and you discuss to vedio game. I love vedio game also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. And why do you love video games?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is so amazing. I love my favourite video games.game is the most inspirable part of our education. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate the comment, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago