I'm Wajeeha Khalil

1 8
Avatar for Jeeamalik
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Its my first introduction post on @read.cash. I hope everyone is fine and enjoy this platform. Its a wonderful platform where we can explain our free writing and feelings.

My name is Wajeeha Khalil and I'm from Pakistan. I live in Rahim Yar khan city.

I love my family and I want to become like my father. I love my dad because he love me most. No men can love like a father. My father is world best father.

I have a mom, dad, Two brothers and a elder sister. I love all of them. Family loves you truly because they are always with you in every condition.

I taught many lessons from my life and now I can recognize who is with me.

I forget to tell about my childhood friend name Sammer. She is beautiful and I spend 16 years of life with her. I met her few days ago after 11 years.

Journey of life is not an easy task. Many difficulties come and goes. Everything will be fine after some time. I never stop my life and carryon my struggle. I have done my MSC in computer Science From Multan university.

I taught many things from Hostel life during my study. It is difficult to survive in new atmosphere alone. I fought with my fear and achieve my goals.

After getting my degree I got a Job. I want to become a teacher and I have done my teaching job for 1 year.

After job I get marry and I spending my beautiful Life. My Husband Name is Abdul Rehman and he is very gentle, Polite, Loving and caring.

I pray to Allah he fulfil our wishes in this beautiful Month Ramazan and bless us with happiness.

1
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor

Comments

Glad to know you. Welcome to read.cash. As I'm also a newbie here. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
3 years ago