About myself

0 21
Avatar for Jed
Written by
3 years ago

Hi I'm Emil Fernandez, currently residing in Antipolo City. My age is 27 years old and I am single. I'm just 1st year in college not completed due to financial problem and free time. I took up Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Business Administration. Being a working student that time was very hard for me because my job was full time and also my schedule in school is full time too that why I decided to quit my study. Right now, I'm currently working in BPO industry located in Ortigas as Customer Service Representative and my account is financial. As an agent, you're responsible to assisting customer regarding their concern and give them a good service for you to get a good feedback from them. Its really hard for me to deal with different kind of customer when the they are irate but I believe that this is a challenge for me learn more. And also I had been working in Ministop convenience store as a store crew for 2 years and 5 months when I decided to quit my job for career growth. I like singing and I always practicing my voice after my shift. My favorite singer is Sam Mangubat because a lot of his album is very unique when it comes to the tone of songs. I also watching t.v shows like showtime. For now, I will cut this story because I am sleepy and tired for the whole day of my shift. Thank you for this opportunity to share my information.

1
$ 0.00

Comments