My two months journey in Noise

1 15
Avatar for Jeanski
3 years ago
Topics: Shortstory

Good evening.

I have read a lot of articles here and one of which captured my eyes. It's about his journey at the noise.cash. so I decide to write about mine.

It was all started with a friend of mine, she not only my friend but also my colleagues. we shared a condo together which was at the time required to us to stay there while this pandemic is still going on.

Her friend i know is the one who introduced noise.cash to her and she then introduced it to us. By us I mean the whole Staff at the office. But not all registered as they say they don't have the time to do a post.

I still remember the first post I made, it's about a motivation quotes. I love reading motivation quotes or any quotes that is relevant to our daily lives. It somehow manage me to strive to do better. And I wanted to share it with others.

As time goes by, I haven't got any subscribers, you could count it by your hand. They were so many games that to could join, games that required you to subscribe them if you want to get a FT . so I ended up doing exactly what they are doing. I join the game and I do games myself. To my surprise my subscribers went sky rocket.

Needless to say that approximately 75% are all spammer, they only participate in games. No quality post as to say. Whenever I open my noise apps all I could see are all games. So I stop doing games and give my FT to those deserving.

I meet a lot of friends and most of the times I comment or reply to a post. Stating that their post pictures was very nice. I appreciate those little things bec they did their homework post pictures of places, flowers and among other things. It's time consuming and effort too.

Noise.cash started to set some rules now, eliminating those spammers and not giving a FT. I was glad bec it be easier to read post that actually matters. At times I still receive some FT but eventually it stops and I was included in a QR code. Which they said is a mark or labeled as a spammer. How true I have no idea.

So I post original content now and hopefully my status will change. I'm not expecting to return so soon but I hope it will.

So this 2 months of my ride, you could say its a learning process for me. The moral lesson I learned is that if you want to have a follower you should be a good leader. Bribery can do you no good.

That's about it. My next article would be my earnings I got from this platform.

Thank you for reading πŸ“šβ€

Got the pictures from the link below.πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

https://commons.m.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Lonesome_Journey_by_Maynard_Dixon,_1946.jpg

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jeanski
3 years ago
Topics: Shortstory

Comments

This is awesome πŸ‘ Keep in writing about journey to life ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago