We're heading OLA DE PAZ BEACH RESORT of Lawigan Surigao del Sur Philippines

7 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

#Blog 365

Mostly my blogs is all about nature. I'm living in a province since when I was a kid. I'm very closed to the beach, the place that I want to stay longer. If only I could have my own house next to the beach then it could be my greatest blessing that I can have in my whole life.

(The OLA DE PAZ BEACH RESORT)

Last October 15,2023 it's Sunday morning we're heading to OLA DE PAZ BEACH RESORT of Lawigan Surigao del Sur Philippines. Part of Mindanao proper. We've been sorrounded with different resorts but probably the white sands can be quite far from our house.

It takes 40 minutes drive to OLA DE PAZ BEACH RESORT. We just rent an ONGBAK for me and my friends. We enjoyed our road trip that day. The weather was so good, perfect time to capture everything. It's purely nature.

Welcome the OLA DE PAZ Beach resort. Upon arriving the place there's a lot of people already renting the cottages. Our desiring resort is fully booked already even my friend booked it already. So disgusting that we need to find other resort.

We've been passing by a lot of resorts that I'm totally shocked because the last time I've been at Lawigan it's only the Salum Beach resort. Then now there's a lot of options to be selected and all of them is amazing.

The fantastic views...

As you can see at the photos it's low tide. The water is quite far to our cottage so if we want to swim we will walked a few steps. I'm just standing at the rocks and enjoying the wonderful views even it's low tide. I always appreciate this kind of nature. A stress reliever for me.

I've been looking some shells or starfish at the rocks but I just find some small fishes but hard to captured them lol. There's a lot of kids also finding some fishes and they bring a plastic bottle.

(It's mhe🥰)

(The Life Guard Post)

(Mhe, Jameelah(daughter of Necel) and her friend Anna.)

While waiting for the other foods, we just sit at the sand and just relax for a moment. I'm really happy that Macay invite us for her birthday celebration at the beach which is our best spot. We really spend our best moment at the beach.

We're a beachlover actually that sometimes we just visit our nearest beach in our place and just chilling. We must enjoy our life to the fullest and this kind of environment can truly released our stress in life. One of the best medicine for me is the beach. Perfect place to unwind and just forget the problems for a while.

The celebrant...

Meet my friend Macay. She just turned 33 years old last October 15, she's the youngest among us. Thanks to her that she bring us to the beach just to celebrate her birthday, we can't neglect her because it's her day. She want us to be there so we just support and love her as always.

Happy happy birthday Macay!

That's all for todays blog and hope you enjoy my place at the beach. More fun in the Philippines! Thanks for dropping by.

I just posted this to my hive account last October 17 and I've got the largest amount of users out there. I was overwhelmed because I didn't expect it. Thanks to all the my virtual friends at hive and all the trails in my account. I just changed some details herebecause I posted this one at amazing nature. The community that I really loved since when I was a newbie🥰.

https://hive.blog/hive-127788/@jeansapphire/we-re-heading-ola-de-paz-beach-resort-of-lawigan-surigao-del-sur-philippines

November 12,2023

1:24 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

Comments

The sceneries are looking so pretty. Our country has only one sea beach like this one. But I can bet that, this beach is much more cool than ours. Have fun <3

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you and we really have a lot of beaches here in my place.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ganda naman sis, ndi mo kasama si kulot pagpunta dyan

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Di muna sis kasi medyo pakiramdam ni kulot that day kaya first time kung nagbeach na wla sya.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Wow, your blog about nature sounds absolutely amazing! I can feel your love for the beach and your dream of having your own house next to it. The OLA DE PAZ Beach Resort looks like a beautiful place to visit. I can imagine the excitement of your road trip and capturing all those breathtaking moments in nature. It's great that you were able to explore different resorts and find amazing options. The low tide and the view from the rocks look so serene. Keep sharing your adventures in nature, it's inspiring! 🌊🌴📸

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Oh thank you so much! I really appreciate your words and yet I really loved nature.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
5 months ago