We just take a walk only to atomic wings

10 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
8 months ago

#Blog 345

We usually visit a new open resto here in my place especially if the owner is our friend. My friend Annalou invite me this afternoon at Atomic wings. I didn't know that Inday had a new resto, I'm always late when it comes to Facebook lol. The owner posted it in her wall according to Annalou.

Around 3 pm we're almost there. It's just near only in our house so we just take a walk only to atomic wings. The place is very simple and guess what? It's made of bamboo. Wow I'm amazed. Even we had a hot weather this afternoon but we didn't feel it. It's quite refreshing and the sorrounding is full of trees.

The Atomic wings...

(The view upstairs from atomic wings)

Welcome the atomic wings. The place is not really big but she had more tables and chairs to be used by the customers. Not bad right? She didn't need to pay also the rent because she owned the whole place. One more thing is, it's located above her house with some rocky things at the back of the resto. We can see everything from upstairs.

The menu...

After few minutes of chitchat with the owner, I ask her the menu. I'm done with my lunch but I want to try the chicken. So I ordered the atomic combo B (flavored chicken, spring rolls, java rice and drinks). We have same order also with Annalou. Im curious with that java rice lol. It's only 119php($2) only.

(The java rice with the chicken)

(Eating time🤗)

(Free brownies😁)

(Free buko salad🤗)

Honestly speaking I never tried this java rice in my entire life so I really want to taste it. Not bad for the price because it's totally worth it. I've learned to loved the taste. I ask the owner how to cook this one. She said put some turmeric powder with some butter, spring onions, salt and pepper. And that's it! The java rice😁.

The chicken also is quite sweet but I loved the texture. I tell the owner about my feedback and she said when it comes to chicken it's my top secret. I really smiled. Then I tell her your a good chef🤗. She gave us also a free brownies and bukid salad. Me and Annalou were really happy for the freebies hehehe. Kudos to the owner! Thank you Inday🤗.

(The owner of atomic wings)

Meet the business minded, Inday the great lol. She's a lesbian. An ex-OFW( Overseas Filipino Worker) at Dubai. A lady driver for how many years until she stopped working abroad and do some businesss here in our place.

She's also a batchmate of my elder sister Josephine and also to Annalou. We've known each other since we were in highschool. Time flies so fast and we're getting old😁.

(It's mhe and Annalou, happy tummy)

Just want thanks to sis @BCH_LOVER for the sponsorship. Salamatay kaau sis! God bless.

That's all for todays blog and happy Friday everyone. Enjoy the weekends with full of love.

September 8, 2023

9:46 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@jeansapphire

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
8 months ago

Comments

It's nice to spend time with people sis whom we know for a very long time. Antagal nyo na pala mag friendship sis.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Indeed sis! Halos mga highschool friends ko tlga ang andito sa blogs ko ksi yun nmn ang totoo hehehe.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Ako naman sis, wala na masyadong close na hyskol friends Kasi, di na ako uma attend sa mga gatherings namin.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Na curious ko sis kung unsay lasa anang Java rice ay, hehehe. Ka nice Kay naa free buko salad ug brownies. Ganahan ko sa ambiance, feel at home kaayo ang vibes. Nice pud ang view sa palibot... Welcome sis. Thank you pud sa sponsorship.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Grvh kalami sa java rice as in perstaym ko kakaon ky sa SG di mn ako amo mupalit ana ky pang indiano lagi hahaha. Ofw mna c Inday mao kblo sya ana moluto ky Muslim country mn sya. Bugnaw diha sa iya resto as in mka unwind jud ka.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Unsay gisagol nila anang Java rice? Hehehe, curious kaayo ko sis... Kanice diha sis.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Turmeric powder na sis ug pwde kaau ka mgluto ana ba. Dia ra link sa yt.

https://youtu.be/pVFAkmAJNnY?si=lHiketN5f3PvH5To

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Ah turmeric powder d i. Same ra d i siguro na sa mga yellow rice diri nga nilutuan sa mga maranao. Ganahan ko pag yellow rice Kay humot kaayo kaonon.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Same RNA sis mao lami nho. Rice pa lng ulam na hehehe.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Aw pareha ra d I... Lami jud sis.

$ 0.00
8 months ago