The teacher give him a star even he had a trantrums

2 315
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

#Blog 348

Hello read.cash family!

As we wake up early this morning with my youngest son baby Collin, he was very happy. Because he had a school today. It takes twice a week only. His very excited as he wake up. Always repeating the words "school...school...". I just smiled and tell him " yeah you have school today and later we will wash". He called it "wash" for the bathing word.

If Collin don't have class he stay longer at bathroom for almost 2 hours. Imagined that one? Since he had a class today so 30 minutes is enough. He just play and play there. I always watch him because I don't want him to waste the water. If I tell him to "off the faucet" he really off it. Sometimes he doesn't listen so I need to show him how much I'm angry lol. Not all the time I will allow all the things that he want. I must disciplined him even he is autism.

When we go to school I never expect he will have a tantrums after I left him at school for 1 hour. Actually he don't want me to leave then I tell him I'll buy something. I thought the teacher calm him but his been hyper too, as teacher said when I come back. Baby Collin don't have an activity today but its okay. Better luck next week.

Before we left the teacher give him a star even he had a trantrums. Then he blessed to their hands. Baby Collin was so happy when he see the star put in his shirt. I was happy too even he had a tantrums today. Sometimes his mood been changed that I thought his calm and his so excited to go to school. Struggle is real if you have an autism son.

So that's all for todays blog and thanks for reading. Enjoy the day with full of love.

September 19,2023

1:27 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

Comments

Kinahanglan gyud ug taas na pasensya sis bata paman sad gud lisod kaayo pasunuron maayo nlang kay understanding sad kaayo si teacher☺️

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Uo sis taas nga paxenxa jud ang needs tapos autism bya c bb kulot.

$ 0.00
7 months ago