The RGJ (Sandals Plastic Wares and RTW's) the Caravan store

12 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

#Blog 350

Hello readcash family....

It's been awhile that I don't have a chance to share something about #MarketFriday. So todays blog is, I'll gonna share to all of you how inflation affects us. My elder sister want to buy some stuffs in her bathroom. She ask me where I can buy some cheap items but durable. So I tell her I'll bring you at CARAVAN STORE. We usually called it that name because it's really affordable but worth it to buy.

(The Caravan store)

(The Fish Dropping Zone)

The RGJ (Sandals Plastic Wares and RTW's) is located at Purok 3 Market Site Mangagoy Bislig City at the back of Fish Dropping Zone. It's easy to find but if your willing to find it lol😁. The front view is just simple but it has a big space inside. They just rented the place.

You will be shocked with a lot of stuffs from kitchen items, bathroom stuffs, clothing, sandals/slippers/shoes and a lot more.

The entrance...

(The baggage area)

At first we go to the baggage area because we've been at the groceries. As you can see at the photo there's a lot of plastic chairs that sorrounds him. The owner really occupied the empty space in that area. How fantastic.

The inside...

Charannnn! My sister really said "wowww", actually is her first time to be in that store. She's been working abroad for many years and yet she didn't know this kind of store in our place. I think they open this store before pandemic.

The reaction of my sister is really priceless that she can't believed that we had this one. The difference is the price of course. We have a lots of kitchen ware stores here in my place but it's quite expensive.

(Teflon tape the small one inside the pail)

My sister want to buy a big pail so I bring her in that area. She felt confused upon seeing all the stocks of pails. She said "they are so good to me but which one I must buy". So I suggest the green one because I like the quality. It's really thick and guess what, how much it is? It cost only 80php($1.42). It's really cheap right?

Then sister pick that one. She really like it also. Good choice. If that one at Gaisano Capital it ranges $3 to $4. So expensive for us, so we really need to find a way to find a cheap one. She also buy a Teflon tape for the faucet.

Then I ask my sister what's next, she just whispered and said "where's the boots for the rainy season"?. So I bring her at the footwear. I was smiling at the pink color boots hehehe. I'm not fond of pink colors, so feminine. So I tell her to chose and fit it . So sad but the colorful boots doesn't fit her. The black one also is had a big sizes.

She's quite disappointed because she will used it at the farm. They are planting some vegetables and some fruits.

(Plastic ware set)

While were roaming around she noticed a set of plastic ware that cost only 99php($1.60). She call me at she said why so cheap while holding this set of plastic ware. I tell her that it's unbelievable, right? But they are selling it for a cheap price. So I tell her to buy it but she said "not now and I'll need to buy the things that I want to used". I'll buy it maybe next month.

While my sister is busy looking the other items I'm started to roaming around also. This mugs catches my big eyes hehehe. I'm a coffee lover so I just hold and stare in this Versace mug. I loved it! Same with the Sweet Happiness and they had also the Starbucks mugs. They are so cheap like 35php($0.62) to 45php($.80).

For now I will not buy, its because I don't have budget for this. I still have mugs at home that can be used everyday.

(Mixed toys)

The toys sections is very colorful with different designs. It's only 50php($.89). I just looking only because baby Collin have a lot of toys at home. Then he will just destroy it hehehe. Waste of money for me. As long as he had toys to be played I'm okay with that. His not demanding also.

(Different purse)

When my sister seen this, she said I'll buy one. Then after few minutes she said "I still have small purse". I really laugh and said "your crazy hahaha". As a matter of fact were both the same attitude. As long as we have that things, we don't need to buy.

(The only she buys😁)

At the end she just buy 2 items only. The green pail and the Teflon tape. So funny sister! We just roaming around for almost 2 hours hahaha. But she had plan to go back as what she said to me. That store makes me poor if I will buy all the things that I want.

Sometimes we learned into ourselves, how to saved money especially on me that I have 2 kids already. Budgeting is very important for me. I always buy the major things that we really need at home. We don't need to waste money for nothing. In fact we need to find a way where we can saved more money in buying some stuffs.

https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@jeansapphire/the-rgj-sandals-plastic-wares-and-rtw-s-the-caravan-store

That's all for todays blog and hope you enjoy my hive post. I've been overwhelmed with this blog because the highest upvotes I've received at hive. My journey at hive is not easy like read.cash. More patience is the key if you want to achieved your good life at hive.

September 27,2022

1:42 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

5
$ 1.06
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

Comments

Ganyang mga store ang bet ko puntahan sis. Kasi kahit 1k lang dala mo dami mo na mabibili lalo na mga baso timba at plato, sarap!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Mas makakatipid ka pg dito ka bumili sis at yang 1k mo madami ng mabibili. Kay sarap ng madaming pera ano hehehe.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Kanindot man diha sis. Kabarato sa mga items. Jusko, diri ang mug nga Gamay like katong sa Nescafe red mug, naa na man sa 50 pesos tawn. Kung mga boots, naa na sa 400 pataas. Diha nalang Kaya ko mamalit, hahaha... Congrats sa big upvotes na nareceive nimo sa Hive sis.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Barato kaau na sis nga tindhn pati gni c nanay diha nagaplit para sa tinda nya ky naa mna sila mga sponge pud ug ubn gamit sa kusina nga gagmay gni. Pati lagi tanod naa hahaha. Pang hardware sd naa pero di lng kumpleto jud kdtong mga pinaka importnte lng naa nila. Salamat sis ug nkatsmba sa marketfriday. Balik lagi hive.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Sanaol nalang jud kaayo sis. Diri naa man Tig 20 na mga items pero Gamay ra kaayo ang available na mga barato na baligya nila. Sa ubang tindahan times two na jud ang mga presyo... Unta makasulod na sa Hive sis. Sa niagi ra ko nag try, nahutdan daw ug ticket para sa new users ang Hive mao to ni pop up sa akong screen pag try nako ug register.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Nindota c e ana diha sis. Naa la'y ing-ana diri pag naay fiesta. Daghan kapilian nga barato or swak sa budget ba.

Tuod, nindota sa earnings sa Hive uie. Dako man kaayu.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Kana ra pud sis ky pag pista sd dri hasta pud dghna lagi mao mapordoy sad ta ug kalit.

Na sis kayod lng jud sa hive mao mkaipon jud ko ug taman para panglukat sko alahas hehehe.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Maju man sis. Ako ani, ambot kanus-a pa makahuna-huna ug balik ngadto. Haha

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Maka heart jud na sa mata dae ang mga ingon ani nga tindahan ingon pa nila sign nga matured nata if mag crave nata og mga gamit sa balay hehe anyway duha ra jud napilian sa imong sister nga napalit naglibog tingali siya sa kadaghan kay kung naa pa lang jud budget mopalit jud tag daghan ba. Anyway kumusta dae nibalik na pud ko deri hehe.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Mulang! Grvh ka barato dae mao mgsiga siga jud mta nimo hahaha. Grvh 2 hours lagi mi tuyok tuyok nya budget rmn iya sapi mao kutob ra sya gunit gunit ug pina ana pa balikan teka sunod🤣🤣🤣.

K rko dae nabz sd ko tanan pati sko bunso nga hyper. Sa hive mn jud ko nagfocus na mao dghn kog absent dri hehehe. Maau ky nibalik ka dri, naga upvotes mn jpon c rusty babe.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Bitaw nindota ninyu oy kay nag success na jud mo sa hive og long live pud ang hive oy wala jud siya nawala ba.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Salamat dae. Nag undang mn sd ko dae last yr tungod sa reels reels nga wa diay sapi didto hahaha. Balik hive ko ui ky pang long term investment jud matud pa articlee sko last yr.

$ 0.00
7 months ago