The Josefina Farm Beach Resort, one of my fave beach

6 28
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

#Blog 369

When my younger brother Angelo wants to visit us, he always want to go to the beach. But since he bring his family with my cutey patootie niece namely Shang Shang, I always bring them to Josefina Farm Beach Resort at Lawigan Surigao del Sur. My brother lives at Davao City just 6 hours travelling from my place.

This kind of beach is purely white sand and it's good for the kids. No rocky things if you want to swim. Then the water also is not so high and it's good also to the senior citizens.

Welcome the Josefina Farm Beach Resort, one of my fave beach especially when I was preggy with my youngest son. Once or twice a week we visited this beach, one of my fave place at Lawigan. The place was very alluring that you can unwind peacefully. Staying at the beach is one of the best medicine for me. I want to stay longer at the water, reminiscing some happy moments in life.

Upon arriving the resort these would be your views. So amazing right? The wind was so refreshing, the greeny environment to be exact. My brother was so shocked that we had this kind of beach that was near to our house. It takes 40 minutes drive from our house. We just rented a jeep to our neighbor and they can join with us also.

(My lil brother Angelo, baby Collin and mhe)

(My mother, Sheena(sis in law), Shang Shang(her daughter), bro Angelo w/ bb Collin and mhe)

After we put our things to our cottage, the kids wants to swim even it's so hot. They don't bother it as long as they can go to the water. They loved to play with the sands. I can see their faces with full of happiness. Simple family gathering is totally worth it for us, as long as we've been together.

Some of my siblings is not living here so they can set the date and month if they want to spend a vacation. So they are the one asking me what beach is worth it to hangout.

However, my family really enjoyed the Josefina beach. I really loved this photos of my niece with my mother at the back. Isn't cutey? The sky blue ribbon in her head hahaha. She doesn't look like a girl because she looks like a boy😁. So my sister in law put some ribbon on her.

She's the one forming the sands in her side and she was amazed with it. She tell me "tita isn't nice"? Of course I answered her "yes baby! It's so nice. Her face was so innocent that she can admire how nature is so beautiful. Everyone loves beach and we can't deny how God is so powerful. We can have this things because of him. We must be grateful everyday that he keep us alive and were still enjoying the pure nature that we had forever.

That's all for todays blog and hope all of you enjoyed exploring my place. More fun in the Philippines...

November 17,2023

6:48 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

Comments

Ganda ateee ❤️ sana may ganyang beach na malapit kaso dolomite dito sa manila mabaho eh. 😅

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Salamat at napapalibutan tlga kami ng mga beaches kya dami pagpipilian. Mahago pala diyan sa dolomite😁.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Paano pag high tide area nyo ate? Hindi ba delikado?

Hmmm... Minsan ok nmn ang manila bay. Minsan mabaho lang tlga.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Safe namn pg high tide ksi may mga lifeguards nmn nag a announce na di dpat mgpunta sa lugar na malalim.

Minsan lng din ako makagala sa Luzon at kakapagod mgbyhe ng malayo.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Wow beautiful beach po

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Salamat po..good morning🤗.

$ 0.00
5 months ago