The Davince hidden paradise of Harip Surigao del Sur(Philippines)

2 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
9 months ago

#Blog 335

We've been planning this kind of beach escapade with my old friend Jeanete from Norway. So we will unlocked the Davince hidden paradise of Harip Hinatuan Surigao del Sur(Philippines). Last week we travelled it for 2 hours. It's her first time and for me it's my 2nd time along with my kids.

Jeanete got a lot of plans once she arrived at the Philippines. It's been 4 years since the last time she visit our place. I'm always grateful to have her in my life because she treat me like a family. It's very rare actually, God been good to me despite of everything.

The Davince hidden paradise...

The road going to this place is bumpy and rough, of course what can you expect with hidden beauty. Upon reaching this kind of views all the pain to your body while travelling can be wiped out. Oh my! It's very alluring. It's really a paradise. I'm a fan of nature especially the beach. The place that I can relax for a while, for being stress.

Our cottage just near only the beach. We can see everything in there. Thanks to our driver, kuya Loloy who booked our cottage.

(Our sun spray given by Jeanete for us)

After we put our things in the cottage we rushingly go to the water. My baby Collin always saying "let's go😁". He really loves to swim. Struggle is real if I bring my son in this kind of outing. I let him explore the beauty of nature. I bring his toys like crab, lobster and shark hehehe. Playing at the sand makes him happy.

It's Baby Collin at the sand🤗...

(Loved this shot🤗)

The happiness he had that day is overloading. His eyes getting bigger and wider. He always saying "wow mommy". Jeanete enjoy watching his reactions. She's the one also taking care of him while I'm busy clicking some views out there.

Having an autism son is really struggling. But I want him to explore outside of course. It's good for him as what his doctor said. We really enjoyed our weekend at the beach.

Lunch time...

(Yummy foods🤗)

(The lechon paksiw)

(The white rice😁)

(My beloved plate🤗)

(Chocolate cake)

(The family of Jeanete)

After few hours of swimming the niece of Jeanete called us for a lunch. We have a lot of foods at the table such as lechon paksiw, afritada, grilled fish, buttered shrimp,chicken joy, cakes, camotes and some kakanin. All of this is Jeanete's favorite.

Jeanete is the one prepared my foods because she knew my situation if I'm with baby Collin. It's makes me cry but I dont have a choice and all I can say is thank you. Peeling the buttered shrimp for me is included, it's true. All of them been helping me to take care of my son.

Meet Jeanete, one of the most generous person that I've known in my entire life. She's always concerned on us especially to my kids. Thanks for her, the undying support that she gave me is very priceless. I'm always grateful for what I have that God really makes a way to find my true friend that can be treasured forever. Thanks for the friendship mareng Jeanete.

That's all for todays blog and hope all of you enjoy our beach outing. Thanks for reading and see you in my next blog. Keep safe everyone🤗...

July 22,2023

11:24 am

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
9 months ago

Comments

That is a beautiful beach, It' so nice to swim there and enjoy the sun.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Indeed, thank you po.

$ 0.00
9 months ago