The big event

13 24
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 279

Yesterday is the big event for my niece. I mean her 1st birthday ever. Every occasions that I attending I'm always undecided if I bring my toddler which is my youngest son. We know that bringing a toddler is very difficult. Struggle is real mga momshies diba?

Then my nanay(mother) tell me to be there and I'll bring my friend Annalou also. My elder sister Josephine also want me to be there because last baptism I'm not there. She don't want my younger sister to be disappoint again with me. As a matter of fact were not in good terms for 1 year already. But I never shared it so I keep it private guys and I know she will learned to accept her mistakes. In the right time.

Fast forward....

So August 5, 2022 around 1:30 pm were almost ready to go to birthday party. My whole family.

The venue...Kuya Dong's restaurant

The party will start at 2pm. The motiff is so cute, a mermaid. My niece name is Jacqueiah Mari then my sister's name is Jacqueline. We're 4 siblings started in letter J then my eldest and youngest is not J. Don't know with my nanay hehehe.

Before I forgot this is the restaurant been visiting by our Vice President now who is Sarah Duterte. Also Manny Pacquiao, Robin Padilla and more. Last April. This place is highly recommended to the tourist especially to the foreigners.

Still preparing...

Birthday cake and the gifts
More cakes and giveaways...

The party starts at 3pm. I'm so tired already tailing with baby Collin and I feel hungry hahaha. This is the reason why I don't want to attend in a party with a toddler. Even I have some back up but im not comfortable seeing my son roaming around. I'm scared that he can destroy something in that restaurant. There's a lot of glasses and plates in the tables. I need to monitor him every now and then.

My fam table...
Say cheeseeeee..😁
The foodangs...
Mhe, baby Collin, Annalou, Carl John(my eldest) and my ninang Ester
My nanay and tatay along with my younger sister and her daughters
Annalou, baby Collin, mhe and my sister at the back lol.
I'm on diet hehehehe
Groufie with the kids...

I'm too much flattered with the reception. The place is very fantastic, the foods is satisfying. The waiter/waitress is very accommodating. I've never tried this kind of catering coz I always celebrate at home. More comfortable for me.

The benefits of catering is less stress and just payed for it. We know that preparing some parties is very very tiring moment. Aside from cooking the washing of dishes is the most tiring part. I prefer a simple celebration just like a family only.

The celebrant..aling maliit😁

The celebrant. Happy 1st birthday my niece! Wishing a good health always and always remember that tita loves you very very much. Our aling maliit in our family. She's very cute and smiling. Sometimes she keep staring at me then maybe she's thinking that I'm her mom. Some people said that my younger sister is my twin, lol.

We're also closed but she's our black shepherd by the way. We just understand her situation because she suffered also a depression few years ago. Having a new family is a big help for her. We're all happy for her decision in life and we just support her happiness.

Love the decorations...

Thats all for todays blog and thanks for reading. Happy weekends to all!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

August 5, 2022

12:32 lunch time

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Kalami sa mga pagkaon oyy,,hehehe ako nuh excited basta naay coming nga occasion kay ang pag pamakals naman lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buyag buyag jud ang pagkaon sis sa kalami. Kanang wa gni ko katilaw tanan ky busog much nko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage nuh maayo a neg wala pa kakaon kay daghan tag plano kaunon,tilawan tanan putahe pero gamay ra diay kaayo tag makaon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis ui. Pg sa party di jud nko na tnan matilawan ba hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabog ang set up , masyadong bongga ate hehe. Happiest birthday sa kanya ate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nawindang nga ako pagpasok ko hahaha. Ana palaban ang decorations. Salamat sa pgbati langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka bongga sa place sis. Happy Birthday kay aling maliit, hehehe. Ka cute ba sa iyang dress oi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lakas mka totyal nga reception sis nho. Sanaol hehehe. Cute kaau na c aling maliit mura barbie lng. Salamat sis sa pagbati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud nai problema sa mga nanay sis, kung naai occasion nga ingon anah kai maglibog kung dalhon ba ang mga kuting or dli, nia kami saona bilin lang gyud intawon sa lola, nia inig uli dalhan lang ug makaon ahaha, pero nice place gyud sis, kusog kaau maka social, ahehe, happy birthday baby God bless you baby.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama jud ka! Kapoy mgdla ug tiyanak nho hahaha. Di mn sd ko hilig mg ubn ubn ug mamiryday ako nanay ky di mn sd na mamirthday. Isa na sa pinaka nindot dri nga catering sa amoa sis. Lakas mka totyal jud. Thanks sa greetings sis ky aling maliit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe, lage sis hasul gyud kaau magdala ug kuting, ahm totyal na totyal gyud kaau sis, ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bongga naman sis:) happy birthday aling maliit❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bonggalicious tlga c aling maliit namin hehehe. Salamat sis sa pgbati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago