Thanks engineer

17 35
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 246

Alloha!

Time flies so fast then it's Saturday today. Then the graduation of my eldest son is fast approaching and I don't have clothes to wear lol. The school really required the whole dress and sandals for the mom's outfit. I'm not comfortable wearing it.

So I've decided to visit my friend Genelyn, just near only in our house. I'll just take a walk. While I'm walking some people greets me a "good afternoon jean". Normally I just replied gud aftie also. I didn't bring an umbrella and I just wear only my cap. It's really hot outside.

At Genelyn's house...

Apparently the gate is open so I just call her name then her brother let me in at the living room. She's at the back of their house, in a small nipa house. There tambayan during afternoon.

She's opening some boxes of havainas slippers. And guess what? She give me this one, the havaianas slipper. I said why? Ate I want to give it to you coz it's been a long time that I never seen you. Im hesitate to accept coz I know it's expensive. It's also original one. But she really insist me to accept it.

I'm still shocked while I'm holding it. So I just tell her " thank you so much kulot". She had a curly hair like my baby Collin. Actually she give me a lot already for the past few years. Everytime I visit her, she always had something for me.

I'll update soon for my outfit hehehe. I don't want to show it as of now coz I'm still choosing. She let me bring the 2 dresses lol.

Meet Genelyn, generous friend...

Then she love my kids, especially baby kulot. Our throwback photo while we're attending some seminar. She always invites me in every occasions that she had in there house but sometimes I cant attend. She's working at DENR as an engr and she's the one helping me if I have some papers to transact in their office.

Thanks engineer!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

I'm still waiting for the pending renewal of sponsorship and that's the reason I never transact again for the renewals.. Don't know happen.

June 11, 2022

4:17 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

10
$ 0.48
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to your eldest son po!🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat po ng marami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcomeee.💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to have nice friend like her, your so lucky to have them sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sissy! Morning syo diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good morning sis maaga ako nagising kaya basa muna dito sa read hehe ang bait ng mga friends mo sis hehehe maswerte kayo pareho meron kang sila at meron silang ikaw excited na din ako sa dresss mo i'm sure magmuka kang donya niyan hehehe advance congratss pala sa iyong panganay grabe bilis ng panahon sa sunod niyan si baby kulot naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grvh nmn ang donya sis hahaha. Pinili ko yung simply lng at dollshoes sana gusto ko pero ipinilit tlaga ang sandals. Sana lng bumagay sa akin hehehe. Uo Ang bilis ng panahon at soon c kulot din mg aaral na.

Mownin sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang friendly mo talaga ate and ang generous ni Engineer. I believe that ganyan po sila sayo because you are also have a good heart and kind to them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tagal na ako friendly since bata pa ako hehehe. Mbait nmn ako sa mabait sa akin at di nmn ako mahirap pakisamahan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mong friend sis. Ibang friend na naman to sis tas engineer pala siya friend. Ang generous pa niya sis. May binigay siya sayo. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Boardmate ko dati Yan sis kya naging closed kami. Nong nkapag asawa sya last 2017 dito na sya nkatira sa asawa nya. Mapagbigay tlga yan kahit pagkain pinapadala pa sa akin hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi magiging ganyan kabait nakapaligid sayo sis kung di ka naging mabuti nong kailangan ka nila. Yung iba lang talaga di marunong tumanaw ng utang na loob. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabait ako sis pg naging mabait din sila sa akin. Di nmn ako mahirap pakisamahan ksi marunong din ako mg adjust kaya iba iba ugali ng mga kaibigan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis maraming mabubuting tao tlga noh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis.. may naiwan pa para sa akin hehehe. Mbait tlga yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bait naman ni engineering.

Yung akin din sis ang tagal naka pending transact din bakit kaya?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabait talaga yun. Di ko rin alam na napending pala renewal ko the other day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago