Thank you mare! More blessings to come in your life.

7 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

#Blog 323

Alloha everyone!

It's been 1 week I'm not publishing here, OMG! Procrastinating attack lol. I've been busy this past few days and even at hive it's very difficult for me to create a blog. A lot of things really occupied my scheduled, char!

Though my day is very unexpected. Last week my friend Jeanete keep asking me why I can't answer her calls then I tell her I'm just doing some stuffs at home then I'm too much busy with my bb kulot.

Then yesterday I didn't noticed her calls, again hehehe. Sorry my dear! Suddenly around 8:00pm I've got a chance to answer her, she tell me to check my inbox at Facebook. This messages really makes me cry.

(My own screenshot at Facebook messenger, it's bisaya dialect😁)

She just send me some money at world remit via online. My heart and soul really cried that I never expect that she will send me again. During my financial problems she's always there. If your one my readers since last year, you know her.

Jeanete is one of my 3 decades friends, were know each other since highschool. We're living in one place when she's still single. When she got married,she's living at Norway along with her family. She's truly generous for me and to my kids.

(I've got her money through Palawan Pawnshop, thank you mare!)

Apparently this morning I've got her money at Palawan Pawnshop that was near only in our house. I'm very thankful than I can pay some of my pending bills this month. Thank you mare! More blessings to come in your life.

Annalisa is the one tell her that I've got some problems with my bills this month. She's also living at Norway. Jeanete said " why you didn't tell me"? No need mare because you have a lots of debts also.

My friend Annalisa never zippered her mouth hahaha. I tell her not tell Jeanete. The both of them is truly a bread winner. They still working at Norway even they had a Norwegian husband. Their reason is " we had a family to feed at the Philippines". It's true ! Filipinos are really generous one.

Thats all for todays blog and pardon for being my absences again. Thanks for dropping by🤗....thanks also to rusty babe for visiting my blogs even it's 1 week already. I'm shocked rusty!

May 11,2023

10:14 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

7
$ 5.01
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

Comments

Hola querida amiga. Un gusto leer y saber que el Creador siempre coloca ángeles humanos que son nuestros amigos y ayudan en los tiempos difíciles 💫

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Perks of having a good friend ❤.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes indeed!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am here for the first time to read an article. So, didn't know you are a mom. But after reading your this little article I am sure that you are really a fighter mom! I pray so that all your problems get solved soon.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes I'm a mom with the adorable sons. Life is so unpredictable so we need to keep fighting lol.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wow welcome to read.cash! We need to be a fighter so that we can survived with all the trials that we've encountered.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

yes absolutely

$ 0.00
11 months ago