Shadow photos at the black sand

11 63
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
8 months ago

#Blog 342

Hello readcash fam!

When I enter the world of blogging I never captured my own shadow so let me share some of my clicks at the beach. Me and my family had a beach outing last week so I just tried my own shadow. I just smiled while I’m holding my phone and make some posed with it.

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@jeansapphire/smash-282-shadow-photos-at-the-black-sand

First photo when I was walking at the black sand then second is I’m holding my hair. The last one is a peace sign from my right hand. If your wondering why I look fat it’s because I’m wearing my black jacket. I’ve learned to like my shadow when I was a kid. So many questions in my mind that time because I was only a kid until I realized that I’m really existing lol.

Shadows give me dimension and depth to my life that I really embrace my shadow self. Though we have a darkness in our life but we need to remind ourselves that were just a human. Just be a postive thinker that everything have a reason why it really happened. Be strong and have a faith in God no matter what it takes.

(My own screenshot at hive)

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@pixresteemer/the-re-hive-contest-results-week-169-and-start-week-170

Apparently it’s my very first time to do this shadow photos at the black sand. Actually this blog is from hive that I've joined in a contest of shadow hunters. I can't believed that I'm one of the winners. I just try only and not bad.

That's all for todays blog and have a nice day to everyone. Keep safe🤗.

August 30,2023

7:02 am

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

5
$ 0.57
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @bloggy_vkp4nx4nk
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
8 months ago

Comments

Hello sis, nakalimot na bya ko sa akong password sa hive kay wa na ko ka log in dugay na kaayo.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hanapan lng imo keys sis ky naa RNA sa phone nimo kung ge auto saved sd nimo mas maau.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Oo sis, na saved diay naku to.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I really liked your photos, and they gave me a good idea. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you and welcome po.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Ka very good jud always sa akong friendship ay. Congrats sa imong wins sa Hive sis. More winnings pa.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Halu sis! Salamat ug balik lagi sa hive ky dghn pa contest didto ug di kaau stress mghimo ug blogs.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Kung naa na ko account sis, hahaha. Wala pa ko kahimo. Try daw nako ug himo balik basin masuccess na.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Try sis ug unta way byad ky matud pa sis bloghound naa na dw. Try sa ecency.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

i miss you mom

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Miss you too friend...

$ 0.00
8 months ago