Our selfies with my lil patootie baby Collin

3 34
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

#Blog 364

I have some memories that I really don't want to forget, especially when it comes to my kids. Allow me to share some of our selfies with my lil patootie baby Collin when he was 2 years old. My hyper kid.

I've saved a thousands of photos in my gallery but some of them never been posted. These photos been full of happiness because baby Collin really loves the beach. He don't want to be away at the sand lol and he really loves to play the water.

Photos been taken at Josefina Farm Beach Resort of Lawigan Surigao del Sur(Philippines). Just 30 minutes drive away from our home. My family is a 101% beachlover and we sorrounded with different beaches. Thanks God for the undying blessings when it comes to nature.

That's all for todays blog and enjoy your weekends. Love you all!

November 10,2023

9:49 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

Comments

Cute naman eh, mana sayo sis mahilig din sa beach

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Salamat sis hehehe. Yes mahlig din c bb sa beach.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
5 months ago