No more pain now and fly high Marlon

5 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

#Blog 368

Always remember that the two hardest things in life is "HELLO" for the first time and "GOODBYE" for the last moment. Each person have their own battle in life that sometimes we lost faith to ourselves. Can't deny the fact that we can't carry all our baggages that we bring.

Same with the situation of one my old friend in highschool and one of the member of a dance group in our school. We're same group that time. Old memories can be kept. But sad to say he passed away last October 16,2023. It's so painful if you lose someone even it's just a friend but been part of my life also.

Story time...

Are you familiar with him?

If your always visiting my blogs since last year, I'm sure you can remember him. His Marlon and I'm 2 years ahead on him. The one that I bring at health center for a check up then I forced him to soaked himself to a beach. His having a dry cough. I told him also to stop smoking and your lungs been suffering because of that. He just smiled and said "okay ate".

Since his a damn hardheaded person, he doesn't stop smoking as what his siblings tells on me when he was at Manila already. His working as a call center agent. We know that kind of job is quite dangerous especially the health. I always remind him "HEALTH IS WEALTH MARLON" better to take care of yourself every now and then.

At his burial...

(It's too painful to be here)


(Marlon's batchmates)

(The time that I want to go home the rain pours. Oh my god! Marlon don't want me to go home yet lolšŸ˜­)

I've got a messages and a miscalls from my friend here then she tell "it's the last vigil of your friend" in her messages. Due to my busyness I didn't noticed her. So upon checking my phone I've decided to visit him and bid a goodbye to my old friend.

While I'm heading to his wake there's a bunch of his batchmates call me. I'm glad that they know it. Marlon will be more happy with them. We know each other because we're same school. I tell them that I'll be back because I need to talked to her sisters.

However, Brian approach me while I'm walking. The brother in law of Marlon. Then Judith come over me and said "ate his gone". She hugged me and she cried quietly. I tell her be strong and it's his decision. God will always with him. Hope God will forgive him with all his mistakes in life.

Some people don't want to see a dead person in a coffin but not me. I really talked and saying something before I say goodbye. I'm not scared also because I want to see him personally if it is real. That he left us without telling whats going on with him.

The last message that I tell him: Hello Marlon! I know you've been hurt mentally and emotionally but I feel something that you don't want us to share. Okay I will not nagged you anymore because I always remind you to take care of yourself. We live once so we must grab the opportunity to enjoy our life on earth. We must be grateful that God allow us to live longer. Then you just live only for 39 years, not enough for me if I'll be the one to decide. So no more pain now and fly high Marlon. I'll be missing you, one of my best buddy when I was young. Goodbye MarlonšŸ˜­...

His last message on me last year:
I'll be travelling now ate Jean and bye bye. Thank you so much with all the things that you've done on me. The comfort that I can't forget.

That's all for todays blog and got teary tear eyes for now upon writing this. I can't hide my feelings of losing someone. Thank you for dropping by and don't abused your health. By the way he died because of PNEUMONIA.

November 15,2023

10:03 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

Comments

My condolences po! Rest in kuya Marlon!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you po....

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Condolences ate. Pero siguro kung tinigilan niya un hahaba pa sana buhay nya oh.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Salamat at matigas tlga ulo ng mga nagyoyosi ano.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ung dad ko ate tumigil nmn sya after niya ma hospital.

$ 0.00
5 months ago