Money can't buy the happiness

2 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
6 months ago

#Blog 360

Last September 30,2023 during our alumni day....

After our motorcade we've decided to have an early lunch at Jollibee along with my batchmates. Some of them don't have breakfast and the three of them just arrived from Davao city. They just travelled to attend our homecoming alumni. The happiness they had is very priceless upon seeing us.

Apparently some of them just attended for the first time. They can't believed that they can attend this kind of event for how many years. Been busy with their lives along with their families. I'm the one convincing them to attend if the date is not complicated.

Money can't buy the happiness for 1 day as what they've said to me. They thanking me many many times for organizing our batch '99. Some of my batchmates also is full of shyness, full of alibi's. For the past few weeks chatting to them is kind of stress that I ignore it. Patience is the key again lol.

(My lunch🤗)

(My classmates)

We enjoyed our lunch and thanks to our sponsors. My classmates actually from Davao City. They always shared their blessings once they attended an alumni and reunion. It's another memories that we can treasured again for the bonding that we had for 1 day.

Outside the Jollibee. The guy wearing black shirt is one of the most generous of all of my batches. He pledged a lot and thanks to him. He is my classmate since elementary to highschool. So we know each other when we were kids. His living at Davao city and his the one send me at home after we ate lunch.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for dropping by. Love you all🤗!

October 29,2023

12:19 noon time

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
6 months ago

Comments

I've never bene to tapok tapok sis bt i occasionally meet a batchmate anywhere. My husband is my classmate in high school to

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Mag attend ka sahay sis ky bibo bya nga Makita nimo mga batch sa highskol. Nagsa ra sd ko kaapil bsta naa mag organized.

$ 0.00
6 months ago