Laughing while eating is the best part of our family bonding during my birthday

2 32
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 month ago

Celebrating my birthday last February 24, 2024 was really memorable and it's because were just family only. I didn't invite my friends it's because I didn't prepared a lot lol. I didn't have planned to celebrate with a foods because of lack budget. Inflation is real😁. Eventhough we survived and living in a province is really a bunos for us. We don't need to rent a house or commuting so far if we worked. Transportation is pricey if your a worker.

(It's mhe🤗)

(My parents)

Being with my family is the greatest opportunity to be with them. Nowadays people didn't give a value to be with their parents but not all. There's still a bunch of siblings that they really want to be with them. People get old and all of us will end up on death and that's the reality. We must prepared whatever it takes. We must spend more time to our family while were still alive.

Food packaged...

(It's worth 2,000php)

Last Friday my partner send me some money for my birthday. Just a 2,000php only. At first I refused. I tell him it's okay if I don't have any foods for my birthday. The most important for me is I'm still alive and kicking😁. Plus I'm totally healthy, thank God! But he really insist to celebrate it with foods. Don't have choice just to agree.

I chatted Raquel, my suki when it comes to food packaged. The foods was so delicious and satisfying. We have a bunch of sellers here when it comes to foods hahaha. Good business for me, foods is the most important to us as a human being.

My siblings.....

Just my 2 brothers are not around because they are living at Davao city and Manila. Even they want to be here always but the it's so pricey once they want to spend a vacation in our province. They just call us via Facebook messenger. Just have some chitchat along with our parents. Laughing while eating is the best part of our family bonding during my birthday.

The happiness that I had day is purely priceless. Small amount of happiness is good to our health. Don't let the stress absorbing your body, let yourself to be occupied with some stuffs. Be happy and smile always readcash family....

(My birthday cake made by my sister Jacque but a bet messy lol)

(Blessed us the foods always..thanks God)

That's all for today and happy 42th birthday to me. More blessings to come and stay healthy. Thanks for visiting my fellow readcash.

March 6,2024
10:11 am
Wednesday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@Jeansapphire39

3
$ 5.01
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 month ago

Comments

Happy birthday po🥳🥳🥳 May God bless your year💕🫶

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thank you po..god bless din.

$ 0.00
1 month ago