It's school time

0 29
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
6 months ago

#Blog 362

Yesterday is Monday so it's school time for baby Collin. His very excited as he wake up this morning and keeps reminding me that "school...school..." And I tell him yes it's school time. After I bathe him and I tell him to be good at school. No tantrums at all. He just said "okay". I tell him "good boy". Hope he can do some activities at school this morning.

(The blue shirt is Jeckoy🤗)

When we entered the gate his friend Jeckoy got a big smile upon seeing baby Collin. He hugged baby Collin and he said "bye bye". They have a same teacher. After Jeckoy it's baby Collin's turn. Before I leave my son I always take off his sandal and bag. Then I put him in a chair first while waiting for his teacher. Collin must be calm.

Teaching an autism kids is not easy. They can physically hit by the kids especially if they had tantrums in that time. Collin is the one of the hyper kid in the school. That's why I need to calm him first. No distracting things or toys that can create his tantrums. Thanks to all the teachers that always support and guide to my son at school.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading. Happy Tuesday to each and everyone.

November 7,2023

7:25 am

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
6 months ago

Comments