Im not just a mother but a playmate also

0 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

#Blog 352

Yesterday me and my lil baby Collin playing outside. This road become his playground and also to the other kids. Everytime I tell him that we will go outside, his face was full of excitement. Playing is one of his favorite. Even the other kids, right?

Yesterday me and my lil baby Collin playing outside. This road become his playground and also to the other kids. Everytime I tell him that we will go outside, his face was full of excitement. Playing is one of his favorite. Even the other kids, right?

Im not just a mother but a playmate also to my kids but now my eldest son is 18 years old. So I have a one toddler now which is my youngest son. Motherhood is the biggest gamble in the world that I need to survived. Need to be strong in every battle that I've encountered that motherhood is a great big adventure for me.

We have a nice weather yesterday here at the Philippines. I'm in Mindanao part. Baby Collin played a lot that his smile is so precious. The happiness he had is very priceless. Children crave attention so take time each day to play or spend time with your child one-on-one. Being closed to my kids is very important to me. I want them to know that I'm always here no matter what happened.

(His worried about my feet🤗)

After few hours of playing outside I've tell him that we need to go home now and were full of sweat. Then he said "okay". His behavior is really different now. Whatever I tell him really follows. It's good job for me.

While I'm sitting in the chair, I massage it. Then all of the sudden he said "ouch...ouch...". It means I'm in pain or it hurts. I just smiled because he had a feelings also because when he was 2 years old he doesn't bothered anything. I really understand his own words so everytime I repeat the words he will answered okay. I want to communicate with him even in a simple ways. Mother's knows the best so don't forget to guide them every now and then.

That's all for todays blog and happy Tuesday to!

October 3,2023

2:10 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

Comments